• Painting Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.


     
  • Jan 29, 2015
    Seldon B., Daphne, AL
    "Very professional workers"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Sherry R., Glendale*, AZ
    "been clearer as to the work to be done at the time of the estimate "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Benjamin & Tammy B., Magnolia*, TX
    "They got paint all over the dishwasher lid and they did not wipe that off. They did my cabinets and did a fine job, and where the edge is they did not paint the lips about 2 inches way from the edge, it really sticks out. There is also a few spots that they missed and there are spots that are chipping that they missed and it sticks out. I do not think would have taken much time to go over those areas, they could have taken 2 minutes to do that and it is really noticeable. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Janice & Richard F., Las Vegas*, NV
    "Kelly Williams, the franchise owner, is fabulous and professional. The workers were absolutely outstanding. We've never worked with anybody like this. We didn't have to look over anybody's shoulder. They were so professional and accommodating. They are phenomenal and Kelly runs a very professional organization. His workers are outstanding. The crew was just unreal. They were really good about masking everything off, cleaning up everything very well, and not getting paint all over the place. I have nothing but accolades about Kelly, his crew, and the work that they did. I wish we could find somebody in the Bay area like that. It's hard to find people who are punctual, on time, and most importantly do quality work and stand by their work. I can't say enough good things about Kelly or the crew that he hires. He hires people that represent his mission statement about quality work. Typically if I hire somebody I need to watch what they were doing, but they just did everything right away and the work was phenomenal. Victor, the guy who did the interior work, was amazing. Kelly really knows how to hire good people."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Joe F., Floyds Knobs*, IN
    "Little bit more attention to details!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Joe F., Floyds Knobs*, IN
    "Little bit more attention to details!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Tim T., Raleigh*, NC
    "They are very good at their work, clean, clean up after themselves. They do very good work that is all I can say. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Joseph T., Richardson*, TX
    "The crew that came out were hard workers and did the work that was supposed to be done. Very impressed overall!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Debra F., Louisville*, TN
    "They did a great job!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Siegfried F., Spring Branch*, TX
    "Leaving room for improvement!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Jossie T., Carmel*, IN
    "Appreciated them being on time & very efficient!!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Jossie T., Carmel*, IN
    "Appreciated them being on time & very efficient!!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Cindy J., McKinney*, TX
    "They painted the inside of our wedding chapel and reception house in McKinney TX. I cried when I saw the outcome. Just beautiful !!!Very professional, very neat, efficient and great to work with. I had a great experience with Karen's team. Sooooo happy with my results !!!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Edward and Cathy H., Charlotte, NC
    "They've done a lot of work for me in the past and I've always been impressed!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Jim and Edie S., Frankfort*, IL
    "This is the 3rd time I have used your services and they do great work. Everything is timely, they certainly know what their doing and I will definetly use them again. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Carol and Dan F., Tampa*, FL
    "They were quick, clean, efficient and they did a good job, but I mean we had a terrible paint job before. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Robert G., Murray, UT
    "The painters did an incredible job...two rooms with 18 foot ceilings in only 2 days. The CertaPro color expert also did a wonderful job of helping us select the colors."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Jason S., Glassboro, NJ
    "I have used them a few times now. Both times have been great, they propped up everything, cleaned up everythig nicely. The guys are very nice and they do a nice job. Infact the last guy that was here, Rocco he was great and very nice, he was here for two days as he was by himself, just a very nice guy and did very nice work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Jason S., Glassboro, NJ
    "I have used them a few times now. Both times have been great, they propped up everything, cleaned up everythig nicely. The guys are very nice and they do a nice job. Infact the last guy that was here, Rocco he was great and very nice, he was here for two days as he was by himself, just a very nice guy and did very nice work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Diana & Murray L., Calgary*, AB
    "A very professional and detailed painter -- a pleasure to deal with. The drywall contractor used was the best I have ever seen -- a true talent."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Sharyl A., Leesburg*, VA
    "They came over,they were on time. They started the work, they checked everything they did, they checked at least 3 times. The lead guy I forget his name was very nice. Yeah I would hire them again. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Jillian & Damon S., Knoxville*, TN
    "They guys were always on time or early. They were really courteous and cared about doing a good job. They hung wallpaper for us and their pattern matching was spot on. Unfortunately we ran out of wallpaper, but my experience with these guys gives me confidence they'll be out to finish the job as soon as my new shipment arrives. Thanks for the good work!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Laurie Ann F., Wexford, PA
    "They arived on time, finished in a timely manner and did a really good job."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Jennifer R., Daphne*, AL
    "Painters did a great job and we're very, very clean. Would highly recommend!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2015
    Debra H., White Plains*, NY
    "Painters were excellent in all areas - friendly, respectful of our property, neat and they did an excellent job."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Robert and Charlotte H., Lakewood Ranch*, FL
    "very professional, very responsive to our feedback and requests"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Thomas W., pingree grove, IL
    "Great job. Doug and Jim did high quality work"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Lisa M., Buda*, TX
    "There is stain on our door hardware and the locks don't operate quite as smoothly as they used to."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Clark S., Sacramento, CA
    "CertaPro has always done an exceptional job both on my home residence and the rental property which was just painted."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Susan P., Fayetteville*, AR
    "Very professional, thorough, and competent. I am most pleased with the results, how they left things clean and in excellent condition."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Howard & Pat G., Chapin*, SC
    "They where courteous and they cleaned up. I had expected to have to do some cleansing but there was nothing for me to do. I was so happy with the work. I will highly recommend them and I will use them again. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Renee J., Antioch*, CA
    "Everything was done in a timely manner, the painters were professional, and the work turned out well."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Renee J., Antioch*, CA
    "Everything was done in a timely manner, the painters were professional, and the work turned out well."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Danny C., Silver Spring, MD
    "Very Responsive. I had a very tight deadline and they definitely exceded my expectations."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Larry H., Bluffton*, SC
    "Fred and his staff have been very good about follow up and making sure we are satisfied with the work that they do. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Steven F., Whippany*, NJ
    "They where very prompt and clean and I thought that the owner was very professional even tho he was new to the business. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    R., Greenville*, SC
    "It's always a great experience working with Certa Pro for all my residential and commercial needs!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Jason & Alma T., Chesapeake*, VA
    "I have referred them twice. They where on time and reliable. I would use them again."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Pat B., Flint*, TX
    "This is the second time I've used them. They are sweet and lovable. I like dealing with certapro because they make the whole process so easy. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Peter and Denise I., Bryn Mawr, PA
    "We've used Certa Pro several times, and always recommended them afterwards. We'll also continue to do so!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Rebecca S., Nashville, TN
    "They did a great job, were very efficient, and easy to work with."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Katherine G., Sandy Springs*, GA
    "It was great. They very professional, showed up on time, and do great work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Diana & Ed F., Novato; Novato*; No, CA
    "They did a good job and even came back and followed up on a few things which was very appreciated. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Diana & Ed F., Novato; Novato*; No, CA
    "They did a good job and even came back and followed up on a few things which was very appreciated. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Kevin D., Oakland*, CA
    "They were very professional, the work was very detailed, and I am very happy with the services they provided."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Kevin D., Oakland*, CA
    "They were very professional, the work was very detailed, and I am very happy with the services they provided."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Deborah P., Atlanta*, GA
    "From start to finish I was very happy with the way they did the work and how the handled themselves. The Project co-ordinator was wonderful in helping me with the colors and addressing anything that may have come up. Everyone I dealt with were happy and wonderful to work with. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Elizabeth C., Charlotte*, NC
    "They where very good. They came here did there job and did a wonderful job. I am going to have them come back and do more areas in my home. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Sam K., Spring Grove, IL
    "angel and his team were hard working, detail oriented and very easy to work with in getting the job done while minimizing my inconvenience. kudos, certapro"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Kim R., Odessa*, FL
    "Just to be sometimes a little bit more careful."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Lacrycha G., Upper Marlboro*, MD
    "The service was really, really good. They were dilligent and very good. It was a really good experience. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Susan S., Burke*, VA
    "I e-mailed David and let him know I was very pleased."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Jeff F., Gainesville, FL
    "The painters were good, they took their time, they cleaned up their mess. The did a nice job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Chris K., Goshen*, KY
    "They've done a wonderful job, and I've used them several times in the past."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Margo & Youssef A., Bedford*, NS
    "It was a very good experience, and they work very well! "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Brittany & Joe B., Carlsbad*, CA
    "Very courteous and personable. Easy to schedule and completed with time to spare."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Al A., Battle Ground*, WA
    "Every member of the certa pro team was friendly and professional. They arrived on time every day."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Thomas T., Tampa*, FL
    "Excellent work and very customer centric. Like all painters I have dealt with on my life, I wish they would not clean their brushes in my flower beds."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Daniel M., Boynton Beach*, FL
    "They are clean, obviously I called them a second time and that goes without saying. They did a nice job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Nancy and Ben C., Scottsdale, AZ
    "They were all very courteous. We were very pleased with the work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    David F., Franktown*, CO
    "Painters very thorough and neat."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Gary R., Parker*, CO
    "Great and precise"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Amy D., Clifton Park*, NY
    "I thought they were great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    David G., South Milwaukee*, WI
    "Cost is always a factor"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    David G., South Milwaukee*, WI
    "Cost is always a factor"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    David G., South Milwaukee*, WI
    "Cost is always a factor"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Bill M., Dallas*, GA
    "Professionally done"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Terry S., Seattle*, WA
    "Great work no surprises professional. Liked working with them. professional. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Terry S., Seattle*, WA
    "Great work no surprises professional. Liked working with them. professional. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Anthony R., Louisville*, KY
    "The agent was a little testy at times especially at the beginning however by the end of the project he proved very professional and approachable.I am planning to do more work now with them in the spring."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Anthony R., Louisville*, KY
    "The agent was a little testy at times especially at the beginning however by the end of the project he proved very professional and approachable.I am planning to do more work now with them in the spring."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Jeremy M., Downingtown*, PA
    "Great communication from the office and the painter did a great and were very friendly. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Kirk & Sheri W., Naples*, FL
    "No,did a great job"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 28, 2015
    Jason S., Springfield*, PA
    "Good work, easy, mostly cleanup up well, no paint on floor, company contacts you by phone and email WAY TOO MUCH"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Jane M., Savannah*, GA
    "The estimator was professional and positive. Eduardo and his crew were dedicated, and proud of their work! They went beyond the minimum to do the best job possible."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Jim O., Brooklyn Park*, MN
    "Steve and Chris were very professional and made sure I was completely satisfied with the job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Marc B., Ankeny, IA
    "Better communication with painters and office"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Aurora G., Spring, TX
    "the workers very nice and Russ was very helpful and on top on everything I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the work"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Richard B., Elgin*, IL
    "Totally enjoyable"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Brian & Antoinette W., Deer Park*, NY
    "They were excellent. I was surprised to find when that once they had finished the house looked just like new. The workers were very polite and dis a wonderfull job."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Diane, Don S., Alpharetta*, GA
    "You need to be specific in what you're looking for and expecting. There was an issues, but it got resolved."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Steve & Ruth H., Scottsdale, AZ
    "Leaving room for improvement!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Dan N., Albuquerque*, NM
    "Knowledgeable, clean and professional. Recommend them to all my friends."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Betsy T., Ellicott City, MD
    "Professional job done on a timely basis."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Bill S., Fountain Valley*, CA
    "They did a very good job, cleaned up themselves, did not leave any mess. They took care of everything they were supposed to take care of. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Bill S., Fountain Valley*, CA
    "They did a very good job, cleaned up themselves, did not leave any mess. They took care of everything they were supposed to take care of. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Shane & Alessandra M., Sewell*, NJ
    "Work crew were punctual. They would very meticulous in their work. They did excellent job."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Shane & Alessandra M., Sewell*, NJ
    "Work crew were punctual. They would very meticulous in their work. They did excellent job."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Dave S., Houston*, TX
    "The crew that came out and Taco the foreman, they were great, they did a super job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Emanuel W., Montgomery*, TX
    "They did a good job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Mike & Mary H., Dallas*, TX
    "I think Don and his wife did an excellent job overall. I think the guys did an excellent job, they did not put some fixtures up and I would like to have Don come out and look at the work one more time. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    John H., Lexington*, KY
    "I just wish everybody that I worked were as easy to get along and were as personable as they were. Personality makes all the difference in the world, they were easy to get along with and were friendly and polite. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Vince R., Glen Allen*, VA
    "It was all good on my end, they did an excellent job. Apparently we had one of the more requested crews that you guys have. They did an excellent job and more importantly for an excellent price. I would more than recommend you and I would probably use you again. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    THOMAS M., Henderson, NV
    "My son was out here before we were. We had 3-4 bids and the guy who came out here to do the bid from CertaPro painters was the determining factor. He thought that Jimmy was professional and that he would do the better job. We were on a time crunch and he thought it would take 2 days to do the job. They only took one day and they had like 6 guys out here to do the job and they did it one day and they did a great job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Richard B., Houston*, TX
    "The guys were prompt and professional. Extremely satisfied with their services."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    EDWARD A., Las Vegas, NV
    "The house looks like new!"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Jon C., Lloyd Harbor*, NY
    "I have used them for a number of jobs over the years. They have always provided great service, top quality, very professional, neat and do a great job. I have always been pleased with their work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Helen F., Ridgefield*, CT
    "They were efficient and punctual. They even noticed certain areas that needed touch-ups. Very prompt and great walkthrough."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Timothy L., Daytona Beach*, FL
    "They did a really great job, and extremely attentive to details. Great walkthrough after the fact. Very satisfied."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2015
    Jason B., Centerville*, UT
    "Good crew, good job."
    Customer Experience:

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.

  • 2014CustomerReviewsRight
  • 2014CheckOutReviewsCTA
 

Professional House Painting

CertaPro Painters® is your home painting expert

We are professional painting contractors with an outstanding customer satisfaction and referral rating. That means our future is on display every day — in how we paint every type of house and building: interior, exterior, residential, commercial, office, and condominium.

Call 1-800-689-7271 for a FREE in-home house painting estimate.