• Painting Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.


     
  • Apr 30, 2016
    Harry and Katy B., Fort Myers*, FL
    "I thought they were professional. They got it done, and did not leave a mess."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2016
    Ron and Ruth A., Naples*, FL
    "They could have been neater while on the job. Empty water bottles and blue tape were evident even after they left for the day."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 29, 2016
    Roland H., Lisle, IL
    "They did a great job and were very accommodating. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2016
    William M., Naples*, FL
    "They did it promptly and a reasonable estimate. The work was good. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 28, 2016
    Frank P., Northridge*, CA
    "The paint crew did an excellent job in a very timely manner. Special thanks to Leonard Martinez for guiding me thru the process with such great results. I will be getting back to Leonard in the future for all of our future painting needs"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Fred and Ellen F., Chestnut Hill, MA
    "Very good work, courteous professional painter"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2016
    Daniel S., Needham, MA
    "We were very pleased with CertaPro’s paint job. The house has never looked better. The job required applications of stain and paint in different places and a small amount of carpentry. The crew was courteous, professional and hardworking. They touched bases with us on a daily basis so we knew what to expect. When a light rain caused a little buckling in the freshly applied stain on the rear deck, they unhesitatingly and summarily fixed the problem. We would without reservation recommend CertaPro to a friend or family member. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Russ U., El Paso*, TX
    "Excellent crew. Very respectful, paid attention to details, arrived promptly and many days stayed late to finish the days work. Always cleaned up the property daily."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2016
    Carole F., Needham*, MA
    "It was a great experience. The workers were neat and very professional"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2016
    Elizabeth C., Bethpage*, NY
    "very neat and speedy"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 23, 2016
    Ron C., Downers Grove, IL
    "the prep work done was minimal.. in come areas more scraping and some sanding was needed.. they applied the stain ok but were short on prep work , also used stain on all when contract called for paint on some surfaces.."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 22, 2016
    George M., Oviedo*, FL
    "The tenant is very happy and they were very professional "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 22, 2016
    Kinte I., Washington*, DC
    "Sam rocks! Great job and great pricing. Greatest disappointment is that I have no more work for him. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 22, 2016
    George Z., Naples*, FL
    "we were very satisfied with the entire process from the estimate to the completed job. the crew that painted was very professional. the follow up by the supervisor was also very good. have already recommended them to neighbors."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 21, 2016
    John Q., East Meadow, NY
    "Bob Rogers was extremely knowledgable and personable. No nonsense guy. Promised me quick neat clean work and delivered. The crew were polite and respectful of my home. Will definitely recommend. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Dr. F., Carson*, CA
    "Mr.Rob and his staff(Jimmy and Scott) did a par excellence paint job on my parent's house, CertaPro was bonded, license,and insured.The price was affordable and their professionalism was at the highest level. they were on time during the project and the task was completed on time. I would recommend Certapro to all my associates.Job well done. Dr.C.F., Carson "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 20, 2016
    Martha B., Westwood*, MA
    "Allen and his friend, did a good job. They did it quickly. Its all good. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 19, 2016
    Kathleen H., Geneva*, FL
    "The crew was amazing, professional and completed our interior painting in one day. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Joan and Ernie A., Estero*, FL
    "The bathroom wasn't perfect, there was some spots missing. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Richard B., El Paso*, TX
    "They did a very good job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Jerry H., Westbury*, NY
    "Bob Rogers was very thorough and professional and exuded a level of confidence and trustworthiness when he came by to inspect the house. He listened intently to what we wanted to have done. The estimate was detailed room by room. He also was correct on the number of days it would take to do the job and his schedule was accommodating."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Orlando H., Naples*, FL
    "You guys do good work. Keep it up!! ??"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Gabriele B., El Paso*, TX
    "They were a really great team, they completed the were on time and they really helped me with my colors!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Wayne G., Oviedo*, FL
    "I put pictures of the finished job on Facebook with saying CertaPro did a great job, I was very happy. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Wray L., Sanford*, FL
    "Very impressed with Certa Pro from start to finish. I will definitely recommend to friends and family."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 15, 2016
    Robert L., Hicksville*, NY
    "Very helpful and professional "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 14, 2016
    Shishir P., Levittown, NY
    "good experience, hope to get better service if issues crop up."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Cindy H., Naperville, IL
    "Everything went well. They were done when said they would be. They were respectful to our space."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 12, 2016
    Richard V., El Paso*, TX
    "Thorough, fast, professional service. Beautiful work in matching paint colors. They aim for perfection and deliver the same."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 11, 2016
    Clyde S., Estero*, FL
    "Very efficient. they started with (5) painters and got a lot accomplished each day. Their people were extremely polite and pleasant to work with. Clyde Stewart "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 10, 2016
    Joy Ryman S., Estero*, FL
    "Couldn't be better. Second time I have used CertaPro and Dennis Blakely. Very attentive and they do a wonderful job! "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2016
    Gary G., Longwood*, FL
    "There was couple spots of paint that weren't cleaned up. The supervisor was great, he was there everyday. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2016
    Carmen and Paula P., Naples*, FL
    "It was everything that we wanted and they were quick to get it done. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 08, 2016
    Paul G., Estero*, FL
    "They were quick and good. They are easy to work with. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2016
    Lloyd S., El Paso*, TX
    "The work was done well."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2016
    Chau and Scott P., Naples*, FL
    "They did a good job."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 06, 2016
    Linda B., Watertown*, MA
    "The guys were very very nice. Very helpful, professional and very nice to work with."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2016
    Shannon & Steve S., Naperville, IL
    "Everything went very well. We are happy with the results. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 05, 2016
    Larry & Mary W., Needham*, MA
    "Great dealing with them,prompt, courtesy.. Great job. Very accommodating with a cat in the house."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 04, 2016
    Peggy H., Maitland*, FL
    "Professional, quality job. Just as promised."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2016
    Joyce O., Altamonte Springs*, FL
    "Great job. I will definitely call you for future work."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 03, 2016
    Chris & Katie G., Needham*, MA
    "great service, great communication, great job all around"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 02, 2016
    Harvir K., Middleburg Heights/, OH
    "From Bob who came in to give quote to Joe came to do work were great. So professional..I am impressed"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Caryn W., Mansfield*, MA
    "Great job"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Diane T., El Paso*, TX
    "It was very painless, very nice. They were on time, and very clean. Did not have a problem at all. Very professional."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Jaime T., El Paso*, TX
    "The painting was done really well. I had to push to have the ceiling done but it was eventually completed and it was a job well done. However the clean up was not as efficient and I had to do some of it myself."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 01, 2016
    Jennifer H., Bonita Springs, FL
    "They did a nice job."
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 31, 2016
    Kamal H., Dedham, MA
    "Hire professional painters not amateurs. "
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Josephine W., Oviedo*, FL
    "They did an excellent job painting and I appreciate the fact that when we ran into a gltich they were willing to talk about it. I thought it was great customer service. "
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 29, 2016
    Tom R., Parma Heights*, OH
    "I could not be more impressed or thankful. From my first contact with Bob to,the communication, talent, skill and professionalism of,the two painters - the work and experience was easy and the best. "
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 25, 2016
    Dennis T., Middleburg Heights/, OH
    "Order the correct color, paint the correct color the first time, do touch ups with the correct color and complete the cleanup i.e. Remove all the blue tape. "
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Patty P., Maitland, FL
    "Brabie Coleman and her team did a wonderful job. She was always on top and her team were all professionals. I have already started referring them. If I ever need another paint job I will definitely give her a call. David and Patty Perez"
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 24, 2016
    Athina B., Naples*, FL
    "Dennis and Jose were wonderful to work with on my project!"
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 17, 2016
    Cynthia B., NORTH RIDGEVILLE, OH
    "It's surprising when you come across a company that really does focus on customer satisfaction. My entire experience was great, from meeting with Robert to get the quote to going through the actual painting experience. Joe and Bobbie did a great job and made sure I was happy with their work during the while time they were here."
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 15, 2016
    Lilly G., Bonita Springs*, FL
    "They were great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 14, 2016
    Brandon W., Wilmington*, CA
    "Everything was pretty good it was well taken care of."
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Phillip & Becky D., Woodridge, IL
    "Thank you for painting my house in the time frame that you promised. And I would recommend you to anyone that's looking to have their house painted."
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Bill L., Estero*, FL
    "The salesman was tremendous and the workers were great to. They did exactly as promised."
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 10, 2016
    Cathy C., Fort Myers, FL
    "EVery step of the way was very organized and the quality of work was excellent. I will be back and will recommend this compaany in the future. "
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 09, 2016
    Kellie R., Torrance, CA
    "They were very professional, always right on time and very accommodating. Loved having these guys work on my house"
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 04, 2016
    Matt C., Atlamonte Springs*, FL
    "Jack and his crew were a great group. Exterior paint on our stucco and trim was the remaining piece of work to be completed after a 100 foot oak hit our home back in July. I wish all parties involved in the rebuild process were as good as Jack and his crew. Great customer service, quality work for the money, competitive pricing and fantastic looking finished product. I would not hesitate to contact CertaPro again in the future for any painting needs that may come up. "
    Customer Experience:
    Mar 01, 2016
    Lynne J., Newtonville*, MA
    "The team was outstanding--hardworking, neat and excellent painters. At the end of each day (given we had to clear out rooms of pictures, lamps, decorative items, etc.), Ricardo should have come to me at the end of each day and let me know what had been completed today, what rooms the team was doing next (so we could prepare them for painting) and the time they would arrive the next day. I had to run out to the truck each day to get this information. Additionally, since we had our entire house painted (interior), I would have fully expected the owner of the franchise to come through to evaluate the work prior to the team leaving the house. I had to call to ask him to swing by. I understand a busy work schedule as I have one myself but as the homeowner,I would fully expect this be done without asking especially given the magnitude of this job."
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Bob & Leigh A., Fort Myers*, FL
    "It was great."
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 23, 2016
    Carolyn T., Naples*, FL
    "They were extremely efficient, very quick and the work was done fabulously. I'm going to need more work soon and I'll definitely be giving them a call back. "
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 17, 2016
    James & Lisa G., Needham, MA
    "Two excellent, friendly painters showed up, on time. They were efficient, did a lovely job, and I'd have them back anytime."
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 16, 2016
    Stephen M., Needham, MA
    "This is the second time I have used them this year and both times I have been pleased. They have done excellent work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Jim and Dawn E., Estero*, FL
    "I have recommended your services to others. Thank you Jose, dennis and the crew for a great job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 11, 2016
    Vanessa M., Naples*, FL
    "Great experience excellent communication and very friendly and great quality"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 11, 2016
    Elena R., Fort Myers*, FL
    "it was very good, very prompt and professional"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Rich & Kris S., Naples*, FL
    "If we could treat our customers like they did then we would be rocking!"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Jim and Krista S., Marco Island*, FL
    "I think the service was fantastic and the follow up as well!"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Jim and Krista S., Marco Island*, FL
    "If we treat our customers like they did then we would be rocking!"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 10, 2016
    Betty C., Estero*, FL
    "I thought the painter was very efficient and fast, he also did a very good job!"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 08, 2016
    Larry and Donna G., Woodridge, IL
    "no everything went as planned, very satisfied"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 05, 2016
    Jim & Janet P., Darien, IL
    "This is the third or fourth time we've used them. They are very efficient and a pleasure to work with. They are going to paint the outside of our house come spring."
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 03, 2016
    Scott F., Long Beach, CA
    "Everything went nice and smooth and it took as long as they said it would take. They were also very easy to work with for my project!"
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 03, 2016
    Janet S., Estero*, FL
    "The gal who worked with Sam had an amazing work ethic! She was on task 100% of the time. She also was neat and careful while painting. I liked how Sam put everything back together when painting was done. Hung my new mirror and light fixture in the bathroom they painted."
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 02, 2016
    Frank W., Carson, CA
    "The experience was very pleasant compared to other painting companies. It was easy to set up the estimate appointment online. Rob was very professional and flexible with our schedule. The job was done in no time."
    Customer Experience:
    Feb 02, 2016
    Pat M., Stoughton*, MA
    "It was great"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 30, 2016
    Sandra O., Naples*, FL
    "The men working here were very polite and did a great job."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 30, 2016
    Brad S., Oviedo*, FL
    "I think they did a great job. They were very responsive to questions I had. They got the job done very quickly."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 29, 2016
    Elaine and Bob K., Marco Island*, FL
    "Everyone was direct and honest answers! Rich --the actual painter was fantastic! Painting is beautifully done --he is an expert !! Love how project turned out "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Sylvia H., Lake Mary, FL
    "They were very nice, pleasant and professional. They listen to the customer. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 27, 2016
    Bob S., Estero*, FL
    "I was very pleased. The supervisor was out here everyday checking on the painter. The painter did an excellent job and was very responsive to everything that I pointed out that needed to be done."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 25, 2016
    Kathie and Tim M., Bonita Springs*, FL
    "They were professional, friendly, flexible and easy to work with. I would recommend them. "
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 21, 2016
    Mark D., Bonita Springs*, FL
    "Great service, from the sales staff ( Dennis) to Jose.( operations) to Rich the painter They were all very professional"
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 11, 2016
    Siobhean F., newton, MA
    "The team that you sent here was fantastic."
    Customer Experience:
    Jan 07, 2016
    Tara F., Debary*, FL
    "Covered the flooring and all sink/counter top area where they were painting."
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 30, 2015
    Lindsey S., Sanford*, FL
    "Thank you for being professional and timely."
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 22, 2015
    Jim G., Naples*, FL
    "They went out of their way to do a very neat job and a very professional job. We did all interior work and it was really impressive."
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 18, 2015
    Richard D., Naples*, FL
    "Everything is reflected in the rating. We were satisfied with the job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 14, 2015
    Rich & Kris S., Naples*, FL
    "They were very professional and did a very good job."
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Frank G., Medfield*, MA
    "Erik is great"
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 10, 2015
    Brad F., Lexington*, MA
    "Service was excellent. Paining was flawless."
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 07, 2015
    Toni H., Bonita Springs*, FL
    "Very nice and neat workers."
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 06, 2015
    John and Karen C., Bonita Springs*, FL
    "The painters did an outstanding job for us. We are very happy."
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 04, 2015
    Filomena B., West Roxbury*, MA
    "We were disappointing with the prep work, we thought it was sort of done half hazard and too quickly, it terms of details, there was not much attention to details, we had to stay on the painters to go over areas. little frustrating "
    Customer Experience:
    Dec 03, 2015
    Patricia H., Lake Mary*, FL
    "They did an outstanding job. I thank the company very much."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    John L., Torrance, CA
    "I was hoping that the painters were more prepared when they got here. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 30, 2015
    Seth P., Plainview*, NY
    "everything was great but I DO have a punchlist of things that were priced and paid for that weren't complete..."
    Customer Experience:

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.

  • 2014CustomerReviewsRight
  • 2014CheckOutReviewsCTA
 

Professional House Painting

CertaPro Painters® is your home painting expert

We are professional painting contractors with an outstanding customer satisfaction and referral rating. That means our future is on display every day — in how we paint every type of house and building: interior, exterior, residential, commercial, office, and condominium.

Call 1-800-689-7271 for a FREE in-home house painting estimate.