• Painting Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.


     
  • Nov 23, 2014
    Carla D., Elburn, IL
    "Thanks for a great job."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Maria B., Danville, CA
    "Very professional company, great experience."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Jackie R., Dover, DE
    "It was a good experience"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Sandy & Alan K., Garland*, TX
    "I was very impressed with your painters ability to advise me in choosing just the right color and the best texture for my home. He also arranged his schedule to meet my needs. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Kimberly K., Southlake, TX
    "Thank you CertaPro Painters for your top notch service! I'm new to the area and landed well with this company! Terry came to give a complete and thorough estimate and took ample time to answer any/all of my questions. Randy painted our 3 rooms with such expertise and precision you would have thought he was painting his own home! Both were kind, courteous and timely. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Bruce H., Alhambra*, CA
    "Bob and his crew were extremely accommodating to some last minute changes. I just wish we'd have had the foresight to make sure the deck vendor had left extra paint so Dave could've touched up the couple of black paint drips."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Alan & Karen G., Richardson*, TX
    "great job!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Linda J., Elkhart Lake*, WI
    "We are very happy with our first experience with CertaPro Painters. Neil Covaleske was very accommodating when setting up the date and time of our first meeting and project completion. Cathy was a wonderful resource when deciding on colors for our rooms. DeDe, Rick, and Peter are a great team of painters and did a wonderful job. We have recommended CertaPro to family and friends and will be repeat customers in the future."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Tara P., Zebulon, NC
    "Everything went great!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Jeff N., Loganville, GA
    "Scott and his team are the best. I interviewed several painters and painting companies, and am thoroughly happy that I chose CertaPro Painters. From beginning to end, every moment of the process met or exceeded my expectaions. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Michael B., Pittsburgh, PA
    "They were professional in their work."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Rick G., New Braunfels, TX
    "Antony runs an outstanding company that is focused on the needs/desires of the customer not the other way around. Lalo, our onsite lead painter, went out of his way to ensure that our home's exterior was exactly the way we wanted it! Lalo and his team are a group of truly professional, skilled painters. We are truly satisfied customers and would recommend CertaPro Painters to anyone! "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Joseph P., Owings Mills*, MD
    "The process started off to a great start. There seemed to be a bit of a communication problem during the mist of the project. However, after the owner was notified, he came out to personally apologize and the process was finished with no problems. The contractors did a fantastic job."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Pat S., Woodinville*, WA
    "The pre-project interaction was informative and reassuring. The crew was on-time (and even early!), polite, efficient, and provided excellent results."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Karen & Bob D., West Jordan*, UT
    "This is the first time we have ever used professional painters and I am happy to say it was a really good experience. The painters were very personable and professional and exceeded our expectations."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Vicki M., Lebanon, TN
    "They painters were great. They did a wonderful job, were careful with our floors and furniture, were on time. We are very happy."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    George J., Lewisville, TX
    "They did a great job. I am very pleased."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Wanda M., Lake Worth*, FL
    "Prompt response, work done neatly and friendly staff"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Peggy G., Burlington*, ONT
    "It was a pleasure dealing with Mark. He was very helpful and worked within my budget and time frame. The painters that came out were professional and very pleasant. Overall, my experience was a very positive one."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Michelle & Brian R., Edgewater*, NJ
    "Great work for a very reasonable price! Will definitely use them again"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Ruth K., Highland Mills, NY
    "CertaPro Painters do an excellent job! They are neat and tidy and everything looks beautiful when they are done! "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 23, 2014
    Jennifer S., Bryn Mawr, PA
    "We were very pleased with every aspect of the work that was done!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Julie A., Apollo Beach*, FL
    "I always recommend CertaPro. Every team I have has been great. I'm comfortable with them in the house with my babies and me which is also a big deal. They are by far the most expensive in town... but worth it. :)"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    John R., Lake Oswego*, OR
    "Great Job. Extremely satisfied."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Robert V., Sherman Oaks*, CA
    "Very good work; painters were professional, thorough, neat and respectful of our house. Owner / manager John Villar's estimate was accurate and resulted in costs that were equally in line with other bids I had received. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Mary Ann R., Austin*, TX
    "Communicate better with us and the crew. Send a manager over to inspect the work with us to make sure it was done properly and the customer is happy with the results."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Dan K., Louisville, KY
    "Lee and his team are extremely professional and attentive to our needs. Quick and perfectly done. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Dan K., Louisville, KY
    "Lee and his team are extremely professional and attentive to our needs. Quick and perfectly done. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Susan M., Roanoke*, VA
    "Crew did an awesome job... Best one yet!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Jeff and Cathy S., Springfield*, MO
    "The painters were perfect on everything. The painting was fabulous and Zach was great, 100%. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    John V., Morrisville*, NC
    "Excellent work!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Joe G., Franklin, TN
    "The Subcontractor that they hired was very professional. He always came back to get work done and touched up without being asked. Very good person to work with. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Suzanne J., Kemah*, TX
    "The owner was local which was really helpful and always available to me. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Diane O., Mount Prospect*, IL
    "The Certa Pro Painters were trustworthy, kept things not to be painted clean and did a great job!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Joanne S., Leduc,
    "We have a large deck that needed staining. I have had bad experiences in the past from other companies so I was really nervous.I called Certa Pro Painters and talked to Nicole. She set my mind at ease right away because she knows what to do and she came out to look at the deck on our scheduled date. She communicated with me through text which was the best way for us to "talk" about the details such as cost, type and color of stain. This process was fast and effective. The painters came on the scheduled day and did a beautiful job in half the time it takes other painters. We were very happy with the job that Certa Pro Painters did. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Danny B., Lexington*, NC
    "Keep up what you are doing."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Donna M., Mars, PA
    "Very Satisfied!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Judy R., Lilburn, GA
    "Job well done ... looking forward to having the outside of our painted in the spring of 2015. Thanks so much!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Robin M., Natick*, MA
    "Very professional, great job, will use again!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Mark and Peggy W., Mukwonago*, WI
    "They did a fantastic job!! Juan was very friendly and knowledgeable!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Brenda and Marty B., Mobile*, AL
    "Everyone was very professional. Good communication and job well done."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Michael M., San Francisco*, CA
    "Alwyas appreciate their flexibility and excellent service "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Roland M., Windsor*, CO
    "No, I was very satisfied. Don't change anything."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Deb M., Fisherville, KY
    "We had an excellent experience with CertaPro Painters painting our newly constructed home! Lee Sapata bent over backward to work with us as we coordinated schedules of the different trades to complete their jobs on a tight move-in schedule, and couldn't be more happier with the amazing job Lee's crew did to make our selected paint colors breathe life into our home! "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Deb M., Fisherville, KY
    "We had an excellent experience with CertaPro Painters painting our newly constructed home! Lee Sapata bent over backward to work with us as we coordinated schedules of the different trades to complete their jobs on a tight move-in schedule, and couldn't be more happier with the amazing job Lee's crew did to make our selected paint colors breathe life into our home! "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Gail T., Martinez*, GA
    "Ivette's communication with quoting"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Stephanie B., Salisbury, NC
    "Excellent service! Quick, professional, and most of all fabulous work! Definitely will be using CertaPro Painters in Salisbury again when ready to paint other rooms in our house!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Sharon B., Cordova*, TN
    "Head of team speaking/understanding English better and writing things down instead of trying to remember them. Also using better method of color matching (taking sample from door). Workers showing up when supposed to."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Mersades N., South Salem, NY
    "Quick and easy! Mitch and his guys were great with communication and getting the job done quickly, cleanly, and above our expectations. Thanks again CertaPro!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Mersades N., South Salem, NY
    "Quick and easy! Mitch and his guys were great with communication and getting the job done quickly, cleanly, and above our expectations. Thanks again CertaPro!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Mersades N., South Salem, NY
    "Quick and easy! Mitch and his guys were great with communication and getting the job done quickly, cleanly, and above our expectations. Thanks again CertaPro!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Francesca H., Helena *, AL
    "I wish that the cost of paint was not included in the total cost of the painting job. If I get my own paint and have it ready when the painters arrive, the job is done much more quickly. When I have to wait for the painters to go and get the paint, which can take up to two hours, time is lost on the job itself."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Chris and Mona C., Nashua*, NH
    "Andy is a very nice guy and easy to deal with. JB did a very good job, is very professional, courteous and values customer satisfaction."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Robin D., Marietta*, GA
    "The initial encounter with Kimberly went very well. She listened to our concerns/ideas and provided suggestions. When the painters, Pedro and Miguel, showed up they were courteous and together reviewed the plan of attack. They did exactly as agreed. The final result was great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Harry D., Lenoir City*, TN
    "Brian Denny did a great job from a sales standpoint..explaining exactly what to expect. Brian has a bright future in sales. Roberto and his crew of Chris and Ben are not only very good painters, they are trustworthy and caring individuals. They are also hard working and detail focused. I would recommend CertaPro and in particular Roberto's paint crew. Harry DeNardo"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Kimberly M., Morrisville*, NC
    "Very professional. Painted everything just the way I wanted."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Debbie B., Pikesville*, MD
    "Finished in record time, far exceeding my expectations. Professional quality paint job."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Lynn C., Norwalk*, CT
    "Fantastic."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Lynn C., Norwalk*, CT
    "Fantastic."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Lynn C., Norwalk*, CT
    "Fantastic."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 22, 2014
    Chuck K., Georgetown*, TX
    "I was very impressed with the work they did and they were very reasonable with their pricing. I have recommended them to two of my neighbors who will be calling soon. I also appreciated the attention I got from the office personnel and the follow up phone calls."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    David and Pam C., Littleton*, CO
    "The crew stood by us, even when the paint wouldn't dry due to the extreme cold weather...you can't do the job if the weather doesn't cooperate...even on some inside projects."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    David and Pam C., Littleton*, CO
    "The crew stood by us, even when the paint wouldn't dry due to the extreme cold weather...you can't do the job if the weather doesn't cooperate...even on some inside projects."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Debbie & Lee A., Hamilton Square*, NJ
    "just excellent service; very friendly and knowledgeable. finished the job 1 day sooner than expected professional job couldn't be happier"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Harry B., Goodlettsville, TN
    "The paint crew arrived in a timely manner. The work was completed in less time than I anticipated. I am very pleased with the results. Sometimes I just stand and admire the quality of the work."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Barbara N., Stone Mountain*, GA
    "From beginning to this point, Jeremy, Sergio, Issac, Juan and Christian provided me with excellent service! Issac and his guys were professional, timely, worked long days. The LR and Kitchen look great! I appreciate Sergio's daily visits, enabled the guys to touch up quickly. I'm very happy."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Anne J., Salt Lake City*, UT
    "They where great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Donna Marie L., Coram*, NY
    "They were meticulous and very professional. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Barbara F., Derry*, NH
    "Everything went well and they where polite and professional. I will have work for them after the holidays. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Lisa U., Leesport*, PA
    "I had a great experience, and my painters were stellar."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Lisa U., Leesport*, PA
    "I had a great experience, and my painters were stellar."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Christine M., Northport, NY
    "They had to come back for a few touch ups. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Chris H., Bryn Mawr*, PA
    "Everything was very positive."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Christopher B., Havertown*, PA
    "They where incredibly helpful and they exceeded my expectation. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Greg S., Fort Wayne*, IN
    "There was a scheduling issue due to weather. It would have been fine but I had to make the contact. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Beth V., Liberty*, MO
    "It went great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Robert H., Bryn Mawr*, PA
    "My wife and I thought they did a wonderful job, we were very pleased and hope they will be available to do the interior when we are ready to do so!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Kathleen D., Ormond Beach*, FL
    "it was my pleasure working with this company"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    John N., Killeen*, TX
    "Eveything was great. I'm just not sure they power washed. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    William B., Yorktown, VA
    "The work was fabulous. They explained everything and the workman where bother clean and neat. They went above and beyond what I expected. Everyone was very helpful. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Dennis G., East Weymouth*, MA
    "They are on time. I have used them before and am always happy with the work they provide. They are professional, clean, and vert nice people. I will only use CertaPro. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Rachel T., Maple Glen, PA
    "I've had them do my interior last year and I was really happy with that. But for the exterior, I just felt like it wasn't done with the same quality. It had rained earlier in the week, so the wood was still a little wet, and the glazing on the windows wasn't the same color, so he had to come back out. It seems like it's bubbling and cracking a bit. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Fred H., Munds Park*, AZ
    "They did a satisfactory job in a timely manor. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Becky C., Westminster*, CO
    "The experience was great!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Brenna & Steve N., Houston*, TX
    "They where very professional and do very good work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Mark & Diane G., Frontenac*, MO
    "There were a couple of small glitches, but they were really good on the follow up. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Sean M., Springfield, IL
    " The crew they had was fantastic. They did an excellent job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Alan & Joan J., Porters Lake*, NS
    "An excellent experience!!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Nick & Sondra W., Layton*, UT
    "Everyone was very friendly. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Don and Terry S., Mesa *, AZ
    "I don't know. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jack & Marianne O., Mesa, AZ
    "It was what I expected. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Sherry M., Escondido*, CA
    "They where absolutely wonderful. Steve and Lesley and Donna in the office. I had a little concern with a spot that I thought wasn't scraped properly but Steve came out and took care of it right away."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jim and Linette H., White Rock*, BC
    "They did the house and I was very happy with that."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jim and Linette H., White Rock*, BC
    "They did the house and I was very happy with that."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Yadira T., Killeen*, TX
    "use tape to make a clean paint job and not just free hand it."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    James G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where on time and consistent but some areas where thinner then expected."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    James G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where on time and consistent but some areas where thinner then expected."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Cindy and Brian S., Derby*, KS
    "Everything was perfect. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    George G., Ottawa*, ONT
    "I thought they where very professional and delivered what they said. They pointed out positives and negatives. They where the best contractor that we have ever had. We also want to thank him for the personal touch. That is something we also really appreciated. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jennifer U., Morrisville*, PA
    "Very friendly workers, determined to please the customer. Fast and timely. Great pricing. Easy to work with. Very satisfied. "
    Customer Experience:

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.

  • 2014CustomerReviewsRight
  • 2014CheckOutReviewsCTA
 

Professional House Painting

CertaPro Painters® is your home painting expert

We are professional painting contractors with an outstanding customer satisfaction and referral rating. That means our future is on display every day — in how we paint every type of house and building: interior, exterior, residential, commercial, office, and condominium.

Call 1-800-689-7271 for a FREE in-home house painting estimate.