• Painting Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.


     
  • Nov 21, 2014
    David and Pam C., Littleton*, CO
    "The crew stood by us, even when the paint wouldn't dry due to the extreme cold weather...you can't do the job if the weather doesn't cooperate...even on some inside projects."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    David and Pam C., Littleton*, CO
    "The crew stood by us, even when the paint wouldn't dry due to the extreme cold weather...you can't do the job if the weather doesn't cooperate...even on some inside projects."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Debbie & Lee A., Hamilton Square*, NJ
    "just excellent service; very friendly and knowledgeable. finished the job 1 day sooner than expected professional job couldn't be happier"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Harry B., Goodlettsville, TN
    "The paint crew arrived in a timely manner. The work was completed in less time than I anticipated. I am very pleased with the results. Sometimes I just stand and admire the quality of the work."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Barbara N., Stone Mountain*, GA
    "From beginning to this point, Jeremy, Sergio, Issac, Juan and Christian provided me with excellent service! Issac and his guys were professional, timely, worked long days. The LR and Kitchen look great! I appreciate Sergio's daily visits, enabled the guys to touch up quickly. I'm very happy."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Anne J., Salt Lake City*, UT
    "They where great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Donna Marie L., Coram*, NY
    "They were meticulous and very professional. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Barbara F., Derry*, NH
    "Everything went well and they where polite and professional. I will have work for them after the holidays. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Lisa U., Leesport*, PA
    "I had a great experience, and my painters were stellar."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Lisa U., Leesport*, PA
    "I had a great experience, and my painters were stellar."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Christine M., Northport, NY
    "They had to come back for a few touch ups. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Chris H., Bryn Mawr*, PA
    "Everything was very positive."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Christopher B., Havertown*, PA
    "They where incredibly helpful and they exceeded my expectation. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Greg S., Fort Wayne*, IN
    "There was a scheduling issue due to weather. It would have been fine but I had to make the contact. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Beth V., Liberty*, MO
    "It went great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Robert H., Bryn Mawr*, PA
    "My wife and I thought they did a wonderful job, we were very pleased and hope they will be available to do the interior when we are ready to do so!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Kathleen D., Ormond Beach*, FL
    "it was my pleasure working with this company"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    John N., Killeen*, TX
    "Eveything was great. I'm just not sure they power washed. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    William B., Yorktown, VA
    "The work was fabulous. They explained everything and the workman where bother clean and neat. They went above and beyond what I expected. Everyone was very helpful. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Dennis G., East Weymouth*, MA
    "They are on time. I have used them before and am always happy with the work they provide. They are professional, clean, and vert nice people. I will only use CertaPro. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Rachel T., Maple Glen, PA
    "I've had them do my interior last year and I was really happy with that. But for the exterior, I just felt like it wasn't done with the same quality. It had rained earlier in the week, so the wood was still a little wet, and the glazing on the windows wasn't the same color, so he had to come back out. It seems like it's bubbling and cracking a bit. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Fred H., Munds Park*, AZ
    "They did a satisfactory job in a timely manor. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Becky C., Westminster*, CO
    "The experience was great!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Brenna & Steve N., Houston*, TX
    "They where very professional and do very good work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Mark & Diane G., Frontenac*, MO
    "There were a couple of small glitches, but they were really good on the follow up. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Sean M., Springfield, IL
    " The crew they had was fantastic. They did an excellent job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Alan & Joan J., Porters Lake*, NS
    "An excellent experience!!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Nick & Sondra W., Layton*, UT
    "Everyone was very friendly. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Don and Terry S., Mesa *, AZ
    "I don't know. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jack & Marianne O., Mesa, AZ
    "It was what I expected. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Sherry M., Escondido*, CA
    "They where absolutely wonderful. Steve and Lesley and Donna in the office. I had a little concern with a spot that I thought wasn't scraped properly but Steve came out and took care of it right away."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jim and Linette H., White Rock*, BC
    "They did the house and I was very happy with that."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jim and Linette H., White Rock*, BC
    "They did the house and I was very happy with that."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Yadira T., Killeen*, TX
    "use tape to make a clean paint job and not just free hand it."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    James G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where on time and consistent but some areas where thinner then expected."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    James G., Cincinnati*, OH
    "They where on time and consistent but some areas where thinner then expected."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Cindy and Brian S., Derby*, KS
    "Everything was perfect. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    George G., Ottawa*, ONT
    "I thought they where very professional and delivered what they said. They pointed out positives and negatives. They where the best contractor that we have ever had. We also want to thank him for the personal touch. That is something we also really appreciated. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jennifer U., Morrisville*, PA
    "Very friendly workers, determined to please the customer. Fast and timely. Great pricing. Easy to work with. Very satisfied. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jennifer U., Morrisville*, PA
    "Very friendly workers, determined to please the customer. Fast and timely. Great pricing. Easy to work with. Very satisfied. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jennifer U., Morrisville*, PA
    "Very friendly workers, determined to please the customer. Fast and timely. Great pricing. Easy to work with. Very satisfied. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Nicholas S., Zionsville, IN
    "They were very efficient, courteous and just great!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Nicholas S., Zionsville, IN
    "They were very efficient, courteous and just great!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Betsy Q., Naples*, FL
    "My daughter had arranged for them to come. Dennis could not have been nicer. The paint job was absolutely perfect. Everything was perfect. They where so tidy and professional. I will recommend them to anyone. Dennis is technically a family friend now. They are amazing."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Angela & Monty O., Brighton, CO
    "Nancy, with Gary Lentz, was awesome. Very friendly and extremely responsive. Hosea(sp) was in charge of painting at my house the day of and was the same. Very professional and friendly. I will request him for my next project. Love Gary Lentz and his crew!!!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Christopher & Kathe B., West Vancouver, BC
    "Could have communicated better around the start of the job, letting us know when they would be starting. Could have been much more responsive to completing the final touch up work."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    John R., Prospect, KY
    "Excellent in every respect, from the initial visit and proposal all the way through the actual prep work and painting. The crew was extremely courteous, conscientious and professional, and the quality and appearance of the final product was fantastic...we could not be more pleased. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Lisa G., Golden, CO
    "We are very happy with the results of our recent painting. We love the colors and the workmanship is excellent."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jack E. & Joyce R., West Palm*, FL
    "every painter we've had in our home from your company has not only done an excellent job but has been polite and friendly ..."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jay R., Mississauga*, ONT
    "Excellent communication, customer service and quality of work provided"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Judith and Jay S., Saint James*, NY
    "We have used certs pro painters in the past and have been satisfied. Skip and his team are professional. They are punctual, pricing is competitive and and do a very nice job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Freddi S., Flagstaff, AZ
    "This is my 2nd time working with CertaPro for residential interior and exterior painting. The two-man crew did an excellent job, was very professional, worked with my schedule, and left my property as good if not better than before the projects."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Vickie M., Ankeny*, IA
    "Mixed up communication from the beginning. Painter was very pleasant and eager to please and did a good clean-up, but seemed unprepared. His quality of the job was good. Repair and repainting of drywall and tape in hallway was done but the texture could have been better."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Othan W., Schertz*, TX
    "They did a very good job. It looks very nice."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    John and Geri C., Aurora*, CO
    "They did a good job and where able to do some touch ups after we had the carpet installed."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Susie & Rick H., Oak Ridge*, TN
    "Well done; no problems that were not easily overcome"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Patti H., North Palm Beach*, FL
    "You guys did a great job"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Ralph M., Nashville, TN
    "executed the agreed schedule"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Glen D., Brighton, CO
    "not lost the key to my house"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Alton & Kristen C., Owings Mills, MD
    "There is some spotting on the deck, due to the fact that it rained and iced the day of my deck staining. In the future, I would recommend scheduling when there isn't a chance of rain, as the wood didn't dry properly and there are several large areas that will require us to redo them. Other than that, the service was excellent."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Ryan K., Stamford, CT
    "Finer quality control. Look over the area after painting is completed and remove paint drips on trim, carpet, mirrors."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Ryan K., Stamford, CT
    "Finer quality control. Look over the area after painting is completed and remove paint drips on trim, carpet, mirrors."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Ryan K., Stamford, CT
    "Finer quality control. Look over the area after painting is completed and remove paint drips on trim, carpet, mirrors."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Debbie W., Salt Lake City*, UT
    "Tyler went above and beyond the call of duty, he didn't knit pick small things like some of the other companies I contacted. This is our second experience with CertaPro this year. I love this company! On time, professional, reasonable....."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Lora B., Cottage Grove*, WI
    "Nice to accommodate me in very quick turnaround. (Moving)"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Lora B., Cottage Grove*, WI
    "Nice to accommodate me in very quick turnaround. (Moving)"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Nancy B., Aurora*, CO
    "We were very pleased with the final outcome. However- if I had to make a suggestion, it would be thatcher seems to be some disconnect between the person doing the initial quite, the office staff, and the work crew. Also, every time I called the office, I would reach the CertaPro hotline, rather than the local office that I was working with. That all felt a little strange. Also- the foreman on our work crew was the only person that spoke English. When he was not on site and we had a question, we were unable to communicate which was a bit stressful. Overall- the work crew did an amazing job, but this is my feedback for the company."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Dave and Holly F., Midlothian*, VA
    "The painters were very polite and efficient workers. They were punctual daily. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Mary Lou M., Peterborough*, NH
    "Outstanding workers and company!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Stephen & Michele E., Sewell, NJ
    "A homeowner wants a contractor to be on time, professional, and to do a really good job. You hit all three marks! Thank you!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Stephen & Michele E., Sewell, NJ
    "A homeowner wants a contractor to be on time, professional, and to do a really good job. You hit all three marks! Thank you!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jeff W., Horsham*, PA
    "The team and crew were very timely and great to work with. Will use them again, Jeff"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jeff W., Horsham*, PA
    "The team and crew were very timely and great to work with. Will use them again, Jeff"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Jeff W., Horsham*, PA
    "The team and crew were very timely and great to work with. Will use them again, Jeff"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Don & Estelle D., Little Rock*, AR
    "Courteous, quick, very efficient, excellent results"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 21, 2014
    Bill O., Dahlonega*, GA
    "An excellent crew, polite, very considerate of our concerns. Byron Barron gave us his full attention throughout the process."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Jan E., Flagstaff*, AZ
    "Good communication prior to the work done. Work was done very well."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Margret G., Raleigh*, NC
    " Call the customer in 2 to 3 days, see if the painter missed anything or if they were pleased with job. A few minutes after the job is finish, does not give you a chance to check out. The survey form could be left with customer or mail at later date. The customer need to know up front when two coats of paint if needed."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Rhiannon G., Mesa, AZ
    "Very personable and professional - a tremendous amount of pride in the work that was done. It was refreshing to have the work my family and I not be a contract.. but a family that needed services. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Louise Y., Indianapolis*, IN
    "Painters were professional & did a clean job"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Louise Y., Indianapolis*, IN
    "Painters were professional & did a clean job"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    linda h., easley, SC
    "the painting job went as expected and we are satisfied. we would use again."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Joe C., Las Vegas, NV
    "Great experience. Kelly and his team handled everything very well. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Deborah & Bob C., Dallas, TX
    "We were very pleased with the end result of the work done. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Robert H., Bryn Mawr*, PA
    "I think this is about the 5th or 6th time we've used them. Every time somebody comes, they are more outstanding than the previous painters."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Greg R., Willowdale, ONT
    "Everything was professional and timely. "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Ingrid C., Toronto,
    "It was good experience overall, he was very knowleable!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Janet P., New Market, MD
    "Extremely please - the team of painters were neat, hard working and pleasant. The finished product was well done."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Shane R., Providence*, RI
    "Their crew was fantastic, we had one small detail to be taken care and it was resolved within 1 day. It's one thing to fix it, and another to fix it really well. More than satisfied with the services offered."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    John B., Cibolo*, TX
    "This is an outstanding business that I have used before, and will continue to recommend to my friends. Excellent owners and great and courteous crew."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Al K., Madison*, WI
    "We had our house stained with an oil-based stain. The job was done in a professional manner."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Al K., Madison*, WI
    "We had our house stained with an oil-based stain. The job was done in a professional manner."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Kim G., Bentleyville*, OH
    "Being more diligent about filling nail holes and imperfections. But we are only partially completed at this point so once the touchups are done in the spring I'm hopeful that it'll be a 10! "
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Brenda M., Savannah*, GA
    "The guys were very good, they did their job quickly and efficiently!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Rich and Mary K., Central Valley, NY
    "I've used them twice now, and just a fantastic experience both times. I recommend them to everyone, and I couldn't be happier!"
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Fernando S., Brentwood*, CA
    "The project went very well and the house looks wonderful. Eddy was great and Lisa kept us updated."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Fernando S., Brentwood*, CA
    "The project went very well and the house looks wonderful. Eddy was great and Lisa kept us updated."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Cal G., Indianapolis*, IN
    "The entire experience was very professional, you did what you said you would do. The work was done timely, and the clean-up was very good. Michelle did excellent job helping us pick out the colors."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    Cal G., Indianapolis*, IN
    "The entire experience was very professional, you did what you said you would do. The work was done timely, and the clean-up was very good. Michelle did excellent job helping us pick out the colors."
    Customer Experience:
    Nov 20, 2014
    T., Phoenix*, AZ
    "The entire project from start to finish went very smooth at Toscana! We recieved nothing but compliments from all of our owners, especially related to the professionalism and efficieny of the crew."
    Customer Experience:

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.

  • 2014CustomerReviewsRight
  • 2014CheckOutReviewsCTA
 

Professional House Painting

CertaPro Painters® is your home painting expert

We are professional painting contractors with an outstanding customer satisfaction and referral rating. That means our future is on display every day — in how we paint every type of house and building: interior, exterior, residential, commercial, office, and condominium.

Call 1-800-689-7271 for a FREE in-home house painting estimate.