• Painting Customer Reviews

    Read our real-time customer testimonials about CertaPro Painters

    As part of our Certainty Service SystemTM we make sure we call back every customer we painted for. Using our trusted Quality Callback ProgramTM an outside firm reaches out to our past customers to measure our quality and survey our customers.

    Our customers are asked two simple questions: On a scale of 0 (very unlikely) to 10 (very likely) how likely is it you would recommend us to a friend or family member? and why?

    Below you will find what our customers have said about their experience with CertaPro Painters.®

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can email us at customersforlife@certapro.com.


     
  • Apr 27, 2015
    Brian H., SCHWENKSVILLE, PA
    "Oktay and his crew were very professional and did a great job for us! We are very pleased!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Sharon L., Green Bay*, WI
    "Travis did a great job. He called ahead of coming each day. He cleaned up the area before leaving. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Mike W., Berthoud*, CO
    "Great professional painters. Brad Armstrong has a great team. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    denise s., Lester, PA
    "I want to thank Jose and his crew for doing such a beautiful job on my home. He is very professional and definetly knows what he is doing when it comes to painting. He even took the time out of his day to do a touch up job on the next business day. The finished on a Friday and touched up on that monday. I would definetly recommend him to do the paint job if you can."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Jennifer K., Saline*, MI
    "Very capable and friendly--it was a delight working with Mark!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Jeff D., Elk Grove, CA
    "excellent work. very friendly and prompt"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    George R., New Fairfield*, CT
    "Very happy with their work."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    John and Roberta K., Sunnyvale*, CA
    "We are very happy with the service provided by CertaPro. They explained what steps they would take. The color consultant helped us to choose the colors we wanted. The painting crew were very friendly and efficient. The job was done just as it was described to us and the clean up was very thorough."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    John and Roberta K., Sunnyvale*, CA
    "We are very happy with the service provided by CertaPro. They explained what steps they would take. The color consultant helped us to choose the colors we wanted. The painting crew were very friendly and efficient. The job was done just as it was described to us and the clean up was very thorough."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Ian & janice M., Calgary*, AB
    "The painters were very professional. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Tamara L., Santa Monica, CA
    "The painters were very professional, neat , and easy to work with."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Terry M., Lawrenceville*, GA
    "Did a really good job and they were ready when I was ready."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Lindy O., tyler, TX
    "They did a really great job and really pleased."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Debra P., Chicago*, IL
    "She is very satisfied with how responsive they were, and how quick the job was able to start."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Emmanuel M., Sayville*, NY
    "Tony and his team were terrific, punctual, neat, job done perfectly. My house and decks are as brand new... thanks to Chris as well Will highly recommend Certa Pro Emmanuel, Sayville NY"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Wayne J., Cranford, NJ
    "Everything was fine!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Keith B., Wilmington*, DE
    "good experience. they were able to schedule do the work ahead of schedule, were very responsive and it looks great."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Keith B., Wilmington*, DE
    "good experience. they were able to schedule do the work ahead of schedule, were very responsive and it looks great."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Ken W., Salt Lake City, UT
    "They did a great job!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Helen W., Albuquerque*, NM
    "I am quite pleased with every aspect of my experience. I have since scheduled another appointment to finish by painting the trim on my house. I have also recommended this company to my neighbor you has taken a card to schedule an appointment for an estimate."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Gail W., Hershey*, PA
    "They were very professional, very timely, and I would use them again."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Duane O., Miami-Dade, FL
    "The gentleman was a fine worker."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Rick P., Orlando*, FL
    "Very professioanl and friendly service. The quality of the work was outstanding."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Josephine G., Norwell*, MA
    "inform the site painter of the upcoming possible issues and how best resolve, have done that , you will be completely satisfy, I will be happy to refer this company to family and friends. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Ken P., Tenafly*, NJ
    "None that I can think of."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Jeanie G., Portsmouth*, VA
    "They did a terrible job at first. She had to call them back, but she was pleased with the over all work."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Ann and Mike D., Wilmington*, DE
    "crew did a thorough job, not leaving until they were satisfied with result"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Ann and Mike D., Wilmington*, DE
    "crew did a thorough job, not leaving until they were satisfied with result"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Kevin & Jen G., Silver Spring*, MD
    "The franchisee and the crew members were great to work with."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Phillip T., Phoenix*, AZ
    "More attention to detail the first time with the job. Follow up was thorough and complete, but should not have had to be done."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Heather C., Narberth*, PA
    "Appreciated the professionalism, accomodation and the work itself was amazing. Great experience overall!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Karen C., Stuart*, FL
    "I really thought that the painters were excellent, and did a good job. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Richard & Emma D., North Providence*, RI
    "Amazing crew, very accomodating and did great work."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Marvin R., Palm Harbor*, FL
    "no"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Nathan B., New York, NY
    "Very satisfied with the experience, the only thing was that I was advicsed to get professional cleaners. More attention to detail and cleanliness."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Nathan B., New York, NY
    "Very satisfied with the experience, the only thing was that I was advicsed to get professional cleaners. More attention to detail and cleanliness."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Nathan B., New York, NY
    "Very satisfied with the experience, the only thing was that I was advicsed to get professional cleaners. More attention to detail and cleanliness."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Bob & Stephanie G., East Amherst*, NY
    "Very happy with the crew, and the professionalism. Accomodating and very thorough."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Phillip J., Torrington*, CT
    "Excellent service and job quality. The employees were very friendly and efficient. They did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwards."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Eileen K., Aurora, IL
    "Great!!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Vivian & John H., Chapel Hill*, NC
    "They were wonderful,did great work, were polite, showed up on time, and did a follow up ."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Brandon W., Maple Valley*, WA
    "Very responsive both in coming out for the quote and for getting the painting completed. Reasonable pricing for a high quality paint job. Painting crew was very professional and friendly."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Tony S., Crystal Lake, IL
    "The painters did a very good job, were efficient, and professional."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Chris & Julie S., Wichita-East*, KS
    "They were on time, prompt, and quick."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Phil and Joyce M., Fayetteville, AR
    "We have already referred them! They did a super job! They were hard working, very clean and we have another painting project that we will be hiring them to do as well."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Eileen N., Maplewood*, NJ
    "Juan Chamorro was amazing and very helpful and they did a great job!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Andy T., Aurora*, OH
    "Very satisfied. Professional and quality work."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    John & Karen S., Finksburg*, MD
    "We were very pleased with the fact that wanted to make sure that it was all done to our satisfaction before considering it completed. It was a very large job, one room we were not completly satisfied with and they repainted the entire room just to make sure we were satisfied. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Ross K., Edgewood*, NM
    "The Foreman was likeable and knowledgeable about his job. He pleasant and answered any question I had."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Donald and Barbara L., Huntington Station*, NY
    "Staff was very professional, showed up promptly and did an excellent job"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Elliott & Laura B., Littleton*, CO
    "Very flexible, the job was done with high quality, and the overall experience was great. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Kara & Chris M., York*, PA
    "Dave and Kim were phenominal. They had great attention to detail and were very neat with their work."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Amy B., Tampa*, FL
    "My crew was the best! I didn't even have to have them fix one thing. So pleased with all their hard work. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Chris C., Conover, NC
    "The father/son team that was sent to my house recently was awesome! They went above and beyond, and did a great job."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Pattianne C., Amesbury*, MA
    "I was very pleased with the work. The guys showed up on time daily. Very professional."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Pattianne C., Amesbury*, MA
    "I was very pleased with the work. The guys showed up on time daily. Very professional."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Steven B., Mt Laurel*, NJ
    "Did an excellent job- were a bit expensive ."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Mark O., Wilmington*, DE
    "Excellent nest work"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Mark O., Wilmington*, DE
    "Excellent nest work"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Dominic B., Birmingham, AL
    "Great job in a timely fashion."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Michelle S., Oakville*, ONT
    "Prompt, professional service. Very pleased with the results!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Gary T., Ocoee, FL
    "Everyone involved did good job."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    JoAnn & Tim S., Burnsville, MN
    "the contractors did a great job."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Ed M., Neshanic Station*, NJ
    "Rebecca is great. I've worked with her before and will do so again. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Larry V., Lakewood*, OH
    "excellent work, prompt, good communication"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Stephen J., Laurel, MD
    "Team was very experienced and did an excellent job!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Debra M., Rogers*, MN
    "I was impressed start to finish. The bid process was immediate, and reasonable. The painters did an eexcellent job and bent over backwards to complete the job in a timely manner without sacrificing quality or cleanliness. I would most certainly chosethem again."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Chuck D., Shelton*, CT
    "Excellant service"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Chuck D., Shelton*, CT
    "Excellant service"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Sudheer R., Lake Hiawatha*, NJ
    "Highly recommended "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Analini 2., Long grove, IL
    "I am happy with the Certapro franchise we worked with, but not the people who did the job. If you send someone other than those guys, (someone more experienced in painting). Those guys missed few spots. I am not even sure if they really painted all the trims because I can't see all of them. But they didn't do re sulking properly for some of the areas they pInted (these are the ones they thought they were not supposed to paint). They totally missed the trim around garage door, which they came back after I complained to paint. And I don't tthink they power wahed the surface because they couldn't have done both on the same day."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Analini 2., Long grove, IL
    "I am happy with the Certapro franchise we worked with, but not the people who did the job. If you send someone other than those guys, (someone more experienced in painting). Those guys missed few spots. I am not even sure if they really painted all the trims because I can't see all of them. But they didn't do re sulking properly for some of the areas they pInted (these are the ones they thought they were not supposed to paint). They totally missed the trim around garage door, which they came back after I complained to paint. And I don't tthink they power wahed the surface because they couldn't have done both on the same day."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Analini 2., Long grove, IL
    "I am happy with the Certapro franchise we worked with, but not the people who did the job. If you send someone other than those guys, (someone more experienced in painting). Those guys missed few spots. I am not even sure if they really painted all the trims because I can't see all of them. But they didn't do re sulking properly for some of the areas they pInted (these are the ones they thought they were not supposed to paint). They totally missed the trim around garage door, which they came back after I complained to paint. And I don't tthink they power wahed the surface because they couldn't have done both on the same day."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Sherry F., Brookline*, NH
    "Both painters were very professional and work very hard to get the project done on time. Kris whitehead was exceptional and so was the other painter, I just can't remember his name. I will definitely use Certa Pro for any future projects."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 27, 2015
    Sherry F., Brookline*, NH
    "Both painters were very professional and work very hard to get the project done on time. Kris whitehead was exceptional and so was the other painter, I just can't remember his name. I will definitely use Certa Pro for any future projects."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Michael G., Aurora, CO
    "Thank you they did great!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Joe P., Decatur*, GA
    "The job was good but not perfect. However, because these were brand new doors and required VERY and CONSTANT detailed work, I'd have to rate the painter's work as quite excellent."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Rebecca M., Champlin, MN
    "We had a great experience with CertaPro! Everone was friendly, professional, and proficient. Our project was completed in a timely fashion and with very high quality. I would definitely use CertaPro again, and would recommend them to anyone in need of painting!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Nan M., Lawrenceville*, GA
    "The whole experience was great. Your painters were not only courtious but so helpful. I am so glad I made the decision to use your company."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Selena D., Winterville, GA
    "From giving an estimate to finishing the job, CertaPro was very professional and courteous. They arrived on time, cleaned up after themselves and put things back in place everyday before they left. We will definitely use them again if the need arises and also refer them to friends and colleagues. Thank you CertaPro! "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Joan C., Columbia*, MD
    "Certa Pro painters worked quickly, they were very quiet and mannerly, the quality of work looks great, and they cleaned up after they were done"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Pat T., Brick*, NJ
    "you need to do the nail pops on the ceiling not only the walls."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Rose & John C., Plainfield, IL
    "Great experience from start to finish!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Tom L., Washington*, DC
    "It was great -- my best experience with house painters in 25 years."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Tom E., Lutherville Timoniu, MD
    "The crew was very professional and hard working. The results were outstanding."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Al & Ellen R., Oakdale*, NY
    "Any comments would all be positive. Very happy with quality of work. Courteous and professional workers."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Jim W., Raleigh*, NC
    "Tom and Memo were fantastic. They did exactly what was asked of them!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Betty F., Blacksburg*, VA
    "They were here so late the last day that I forgot about the other 3 windows whose shutters needed painting...I plan to call tomorrow to see if they will be in Blacksburg anytime soon to get them done. Aside from that the 2 painters were very helpful and courteous. I enjoyed working with them and would recommend them highly"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Judith O., Round Rock*, TX
    "They did a great job and answered any questions we had."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Peggy S., Plano*, TX
    "Great job! Grest painters!"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Julie B., Columbia, MD
    "I thought the whole experience was terrific; this is the second time I've used CertaPro painters. I'm almost more impressed with the care they take in covering things, moving furniture and prepping the walls than I am with the actual painting. It just looks great. After these two experiences, I wouldn't even call another painter. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Jason & Cescelle B., Eldersburg, MD
    "It has been a very good experience with CertaPro Painters. Very professional and catered to our every request and concerns. Will certainly use CertaPro Painters again for future prohects. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Donna S., Ft Worth, TX
    "Excellent timely performance. Great team of painters. Jon could not have been more helpful and easy to work with. Very satisfied. "
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Michele A., Athens*, GA
    "I thught the service and quality of work were excellent"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Bev S., Jefferson City*, MO
    "The work was fantastic."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Sharyn F., Newark*, DE
    "Great job. Frank was easy to work with and the painters were excellent, neat and hard workers."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 26, 2015
    Sharyn F., Newark*, DE
    "Great job. Frank was easy to work with and the painters were excellent, neat and hard workers."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Gary A., Justin, TX
    "It was very good. Quick, neat and professional"
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Nancy M., Friendswood*, TX
    "CertaPro was very professional and out going in their service. They did an excellent job and the end result was a job worth every penny. I will highly recommend them to any one needing any painting done in theirs home."
    Customer Experience:
    Apr 25, 2015
    Stacy L., Mount Wolf, PA
    "Jamie did great work and very happy with the work. Brent and pam were very helpful and responded to all my questions or concerns jenn was slso very nice and helpfull"
    Customer Experience:

    If you have had a project completed by CertaPro and you have not received either an email or phone call request for information you can call 1-866-213-8291 to give your review to a customer service representative.

  • 2014CustomerReviewsRight
  • 2014CheckOutReviewsCTA
 

Professional House Painting

CertaPro Painters® is your home painting expert

We are professional painting contractors with an outstanding customer satisfaction and referral rating. That means our future is on display every day — in how we paint every type of house and building: interior, exterior, residential, commercial, office, and condominium.

Call 1-800-689-7271 for a FREE in-home house painting estimate.